Public Document Pack



Agenda Supplement 2

Dear Councillor

ORDINARY COUNCIL - WEDNESDAY, 21ST JUNE, 2023

I am now able to enclose, for consideration on Wednesday, 21st June, 2023 meeting of the Ordinary Council, the following reports that were unavailable when the agenda was printed.

Agenda No Item

9. Outside Organisations (Pages 3 - 4)

Yours sincerely

Chief Executive

Encs

20/06/23

Organisation	Proposed Nominations for 2022/2023	Proposed Nominations for 2023/2024
Active Brentwood	Cllr Poppy	Cllr D Naylor (JAG)
Armed Forces Covenant	Cllr Hossack	Cllr B Aspinell (JAG)
Champion		
Brentwood Access Group	Cllr Mrs Slade	Cllr Dr T Barrett (JAG)
Brentwood Arts Council	Cllr Mynott (LD)	Cllr D Worsfold (JAG)
Brentwood Chamber of	Oii Myhott (LB)	Clir S Mayo (JAG)
Commerce		Cili C Mayo (or (c)
Brentwood Community Safety	Cllr Barber	Cllr B Aspinell (JAG)
Partnership		(c. 15)
Brentwood Council for Voluntary	Cllr Reed	Cllr J Laplain (JAG)
Service	Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)	, ,
Brentwood Business Partnership	Cllr Poppy	Cllr C Poppy (CON)
	Cllr Hossack	Cllr D Kendall (JAG)
	Cllr Mrs Pearson	Cllr G Barrett (JAG)
<u>o</u>	Cllr Barrett (LAB)	
<u>a</u> O	Cllr Kendall (LD)	
ပြ O O O O O Brentwood Theatre Trust	Cllr Fulcher (LD)	Cllr S Mayo (JAG)
ψ	Cllr Poppy	Cllr A Fulcher (JAG)
Brentwood/Landkreis Roth Town	Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor-President)	Mayor, Cllr G Barrett (JAG)
Twinning Association	Cllr Barrett (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president)	Deputy Mayor, Cllr M Haigh (JAG)
	Cllr Mrs Hones	Cllr N Cuthbert (JAG)
	Cllr N Cuthbert (LD)	Cllr B Rigby (JAG)
Brentwood/Montbazon Town	Cllr Miss Sanders (Mayor-President)	Mayor, Cllr G Barrett (JAG)
Twinning Association	Cllr Barrett (Deputy Mayor – Vice-president)	Deputy Mayor, Cllr M Haigh (JAG)
	Cllr Russell	Cllr J Laplain (JAG)
	Cllr Laplain (LD)	Cllr O Francois (CON)
Conservators of Shenfield	Cllr Barrett (LAB)	Cllr G Barrett (JAG)
Common	Cllr Dr Barrett (LAB)	Cllr Dr T Barrett (JAG)
	Cllr Wiles	Cllr A Wiles (CON)
Essex Police and Crime Panel	Cllr Barber	Cllr B Aspinell (JAG)
Essex Community Foundation	Cllr Hirst	Cllr Dr T Barrett (JAG)
Essex County Traveller Unit	Cllr Parker	Cllr M Cuthbert (JAG)

Headley Common Trustees (4 year term)	Mrs Jill Hubbard Mr David Tee	Appointments made every 4 years.
your torm)	Cllr M Cuthbert	Mrs J Hubbard
	Cllr Laplain	Mr D Tee
	'	Cllr M Cuthbert (JAG)
		Cllr J Laplain (JÀG)
Health and Wellbeing Board	Cllr Miss Sanders	Cllr O Francois (Con)
	Cllr Mrs Davies (LD)	Cllr V Davies (JAG)
Howard Memorial Trust	Cllr Mrs Pearson	No appointment to be made
Hutton Charities	Cllr Hirst	Cllr B Rigby (JAG)
	Cllr Tanner	Cllr R Hirst (CON)
IAA Member Working Group	Cllr Parker	Cllr J Laplain (JAG)
Local Government Association	Clir Hossack	Cllr B Aspinell (JAG)
PATROL (Parking And Traffic		Cllr D Sankey (JAG)
Regulations Outside London)		
ADJUDICATION JOINT		
COMMITTEE		
TO SNAP	Cllr Mrs Gelderbloem	Cllr M Cuthbert (JAG)
South Essex Parking Partnership PRepresentative	Cllr Parker	Cllr D Sankey (JAG)
South East Children's Partnership	Cllr Heard	Cllr W Russell (CON)
Board		
Taxi Trade Consultative Group	Cllr Barber	Cllr P Mynott (JAG)
·	Cllr Tanner	Cllr M Cuthbert (JAG)
	Cllr Fryd (LD)	Cllr T Bridge (CON)
Youth Strategy Group	Cllr Mrs Gelderbloem	Cllr C Gelderbloem (CON)

JAG – Joint Administration Group

CON – Conservative Group